Anti-Sexual Harassment : As per the guidelines of UGC and the SupremeCourt, an Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee has been established by the collegeto ensure safe and healthy environment to all the staff and the students of thecollege. The Committee has been formed to develop principles and procedures tocombat sexual harassment, molestation or abuse of any kind at workplace. TheAnti-Sexual Harassment Committee ensures instant support services toaddress/redress any such issue without discrimination. The Committee organizesgender sensitization programmes to ensure that everyone be treated with dignityand respect.

Members of the Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee- :

  1. Dr. Chhabi De, Principal

  2. Dr. Anita Mishra, Associate Professor of Hindi

  3. Dr. S.S. De Sarkar, Assistant Professor of Physics

  4. Dr. Rituparna Ghosh, Assistant Professor ofGeography

  5. Falguni Chatterjee, Head Clerk

  6. Barnali Saha, Accountant

  7. Kausar Parveen, Lab Attendant of Botany

  8. Smt. Suparna Mukherjee Sarkar Choudhury, SampurnaLadies Club

Design & Developed by Aadija Technologies

Current Visitors : 1 | Total Visitors : 773602