The National Assessment And Accreditation Council (NAAC) Has Introduced A Revised Grading Pattern With The Following Seven Criteria As The Basis For Its Assessment Of Higher Educational Institutions (HEIs) :-

  1.  Curricular Aspects
  2.  Teaching-learning And Evaluation
  3.  Research, Consultancy And Extension
  4.  Infrastructure And Learning Resources
  5.  Student Support And Progression
  6.  Governance , Leadership And Management
  7.  Innovations And Best Practices

NAAC Certificate

SL. Certificate View
1st Cycle NAAC Certificate

NAAC Visit Photo Gallary

Design & Developed by Aadija Technologies

Current Visitors : 2 | Total Visitors : 416618